Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Choke Point (English Edition) par Peter Telep

August 24, 2019

Téléchargez ou lisez le livre Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Choke Point (English Edition) de Peter Telep au format PDF et EPUB. Ici, vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement tous les livres au format PDF ou Epub. Utilisez le bouton disponible sur cette page pour télécharger ou lire un livre en ligne.

Titre de livre: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Choke Point (English Edition)
Auteur: Peter Telep
Broché: 404 pages
Date de sortie: May 9, 2013
Éditeur: Penguin

Peter Telep avec Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Choke Point (English Edition)

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Choke Point by Peter Telep is a brand new tie-in title to the phenomenal game series.

The U.S. Army's Special Forces are known for their highly specialized training and courage behind enemy lines. But there's a group that's even more stealthy and deadly. It's composed of the most feared operators on the face of the earth-the soldiers of Ghost Recon.

When a CIA agent operating in Colombia is kidnapped, the Ghosts battle their way through rebels to rescue the man. But during the operation, they discover evidence of a new Islamic fundamentalist group that is being backed by South American drug cartels and rebel groups.

The Ghosts follow a trail that leads them around the world in a struggle to uncover the group's true purpose, one that could mean billions to the South Americans, aid terrorists seeking to wreak havoc on American soil, and cause economic chaos all over the world.

But as the team chases down their quarry, they soon realize that their true foes have yet to reveal themselves...

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Choke Point is one of a series of books that tie-in with the unbelievably popular video game Ghost Recon. Fans of Clancy and Cussler will love this as well as fans of the game.

Praise for Tom Clancy:
'There's hardly another thriller writer alive who can fuel an adrenaline surge the way Clancy can' Daily Mail
'The action comes thick and fast' The Times

Clancy has established himself as an undisputed master at blending exceptional realism and authenticity, intricate plotting, and razor-sharp suspense.

Peter Telep is the New York Times bestselling author of over forty novels spanning many genres including film adaptations, medical drama, and military thrillers.

Bestseller Livres La France Big Brother Harry Potter et l'Enfant Maudit - Parties Un et Deux: Le texte officiel de la production originale du West End (Londres) A Cultural Guide - Précis culturel des pays du monde anglophone - Anglais Propaganda L'anatomie du scénario - nouvelle édition Mémoires d'un enfant du cinéma Save The Cat!: The Last Book on Screenwriting You'll Ever Need Mocky soit qui mal y pense (2) Total Recall Terre(s) (Modèle aléatoire ) Histoire des théories de la communication Hippolyte (1573) ; La Troade (1579) Ma vie Hitchcock, édition définitive Mocky soit qui mal y pense (Documents t. 2) L'obsolescence de l'homme : Sur l'âme à l'époque de la deuxième révolution industrielle, 1956 Le Poche : Dictionnaire bilingue LSF / Français fanny Cinéma, tome 1. L'Image-mouvement Petite philosophie pratique de la prise de vue photographique Lettrage créatif: Le petit manuel de la calligraphie Carnet de notes fantaisie: Sois toi-même jusqu'à ce que tu deviennes une Licorne. Ensuite, sois toujours une Licorne. Le Temps scellé Le Médecin malgré lui: nouveau programme Comédie française : Ca a débuté comme ça... Histoire du théâtre dessinée: De la Préhistoire à nos jours, tous les temps et tous les pays The art of Posuka Demizu Ma vie balagan Noureev : Autobiographie Hollywood Babylone Le Nouvel Hollywood Introduction aux sciences de la communication Le Malade imaginaire Croire au bonheur Histoire des théories de la communication Petit livre de - L'Univers des Tontons flingueurs Le Petit Livre de James Bond Un manuel de chorégraphe Plus Belle la Vie - La revue officielle numéro 2 Molière : Oeuvres complètes et annexes - 45 titres (Nouvelle édition enrichie) Thomas Pesquet - 100 photos pour la liberté de la presse Je vais encore me faire des amis ! Journal Du sang, des larmes et des pixels Le Schpountz Amphitryon de Molière (Analyse de l'œuvre): Comprendre la littérature avec lePetitLittéraire.fr Le Théâtre romantique : Histoire, écriture, mise en scène La Mouette Le cirque Brigitte Lahaie - Les films de culte: Beau livre + DVD